​​​​​​​​​

       UPCOMING SHOWS

            A Special "Thank You" to all of our fans and venues,

                            who make this all possible.


            CALL NOW TO BOOK YOUR EVENTS

                           (941)-258-5787 


                                     2019

​​​​

Mar.  15, 26 Islandwalk of the villages, Venice, Fl 

Mar 21, Thur. Amvets 2000, North Port, Fl.  7-10 PM

Mar 23, Sat. VFW Rotonda, Fl. 6:00-9:00 PMl

Mar 24, Englewood Moose, LUAU,  1-5 pm

Mar 27, Wed. Private CRUSIE Event, 6:00-8:00 PM Sarasota, Fl.VNC

Mar 28, Thur. Moose Tiki Bar, Englewood, Fl. 7:00-11:00 PM

Mar 30, Sat Mar, 30 Englewood Moose, Inside, 6:30-10:00

Apr. 03, Wed. Englewood VFW , On McCall Road, 4:30-7:30 PM

Apr.  2, 9, 16,23,30, Islandwalk of the villages 11:30-2:30 PM

Apr. 5, American Legion, Punta Gorda, 6-9 PM

Apr 06 Sat. VFW Rotonda, Fl. 6:00-9:00 PM

Apr. 18, Thur. Moose Tiki Bar, Englewood, Fl 7:00-11:00 PM

Apr. 19, Fri. Englewood VFW, McCall Road, 4:30-7:30 PM

Apr. 22, Mon. Private Event-Nokomis, Fl. 6-10 PM

Apr. 28, Sun. Moose Tiki Bar, Englewood, Fl. 1:00-5:00 PM,

May 03, Fri. Private Event-Grand Palm, Venice, Fl.

May 31, Fri. Englewood Moose, inside bar, 6:30-10:00 PM

Jun 28,  Fri. Venice Newcomers Club, Venice, Fl. 6-8 PM (private)

Sep 02, Mon. Private Event, Venetian Falls, Veneice, Fl. 4-6 PM 

​Nov. 16, Sat. Jim & Dave Grahn, (private event) Arcadia.


         CALL AND BOOK YOUR EVENTS TODAY.


      The "Jim Vallie Show" is  a Salty Dog Production.


941-258-5787



 

                                                               

​​​WELCOME TO THE VALLIE-BURKE SHOW